hurtful

I used to laugh it off
I used to look the other way
I used to save them troubles for another day
I kept my fingers crossed 
I used to never take the blame
I'd pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more I had to change I'd just stay the same 

(The same, the same, I stayed the same)

You don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away 
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize 
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I used to buy my time 
I used to beat around the bush 
I'd rather give my ego another push 
I used to be a fool 
It was a foolish game I played 
And it's a fool's faith coming mistakes I made 
Once I had it right it was all too late 

(Too late, too late, too little too late)

You don't know what you got until you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away 
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize 
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
It is hurtful 
It's hurtful 

Oh what I did to you
(What I did to you) 

What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize 
What I did to you was hurtful
And what I'm going through is hurtful

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0